About us
ZJNAC Group
Build a green bridge for domestic and foreign trade circulation
Company Profile
Strive to become a "distinctively and internationally renowned trade group"
Quality, Safety, Large-Scale, and Efficiency

Zhejiang Native Produce and Animal by-products Import and Export Group Co., Ltd.,a holding company of Zhejiang International Business Group Co., Ltd., is a large-scale professional international trade company,with a good reputation and certain influence at home and abroad. The company was established in February 1975 ; Its export products cover textiles, clothing, native produce under which there are 24 subordinate enterprises including 6 overseas processing and manufacturing bases,garment sampling center and TUV cooperative testing center, and has achieved a total annual import and export volumes of 800 million US dollars, Imports and exports rank first in Zhejiang International Business Group Co., Ltd.

The company has been committed to the professional management of commodities and combined development of industry and trade,and it has owned 239 registered trademarks of independent brands such as "EEI", "UNIVERSE" and "BEE SHARE". Among them, "EEI", "Dragon Boat", "UNIVERSE", "BEE SHARE", "Kaisheng", "GF Pig", and "DUNSIL" were rated as Zhejiang Famous Export Brands, and "UNIVERSE" was rated as recommended export brand by China Chamber of Commerce for Import and Export of Machinery and Electronics. The company has a good reputation and is an AAA-level credit enterprise of China Chamber of Commerce for I/E of Foodstuffs, Native Produce and Animal By-products , China Chamber of Commerce for Import and Export of Textiles, China Chamber of Commerce for Import and Export of Medicines and Health Products, and AAA Credit Enterprise of the People's Bank of Zhejiang Province. it passed the ISO9001-2008 quality system certification and was rated as a provincial-level agricultural leading enterprise in Zhejiang Province, it was rated as a national key leading enterprise in agricultural industrialization. The company is a part-time vice-chairman unit of China Chamber of Commerce for Import and Export of Foodstuffs, Native Produce and Animal By-products, China Chamber of Commerce for Import and Export of Textiles, China Chamber of Commerce for Import and Export of Light Industrial Arts and Crafts, and a council unit of China Chamber of Commerce for Import and Export of Medicines and Health Products.

    The company will always adhere to the core values of "overall intelligence responsibility intelligence,extraordinary intelligence” ,and the business policy  "Quality, Safety, Large-Scale, and Efficiency", and the development theme of “technology led, innovation driven, coordinated development ,extraordinary first”, with the mission of "building a green bridge for domestic and foreign trade circulation and realizing continuous economic and social value-added by stakeholders", and strive to become a "distinctively and internationally renowned trade group".

100

Million

Registered capital of 100 million

1975

Year

Founded

2000

Stable trade relations

“ Strive to become
  a distinctively and internationally
  renowned trade group ”

The company will always adhere to the core values of "overall intelligence responsibility intelligence,extraordinary intelligence” ,and the business policy  "Quality, Safety, Large-Scale, and Efficiency", and the development theme of “technology led, innovation driven, coordinated development ,extraordinary first”, with the mission of "building a green bridge for domestic and foreign trade circulation and realizing continuous economic and social value-added by stakeholders".

关于我们
浙江土畜集团
构筑国内外商贸流通绿色桥梁
公司概况
建设成为“全国一流、国际知名的商贸产业服务商”
科技引领、创新驱动、协同发展、卓越争先

浙江省土产畜产进出口集团有限公司是浙江省国际贸易集团有限公司旗下的商贸板块核心企业。公司成立于1975年,主营农副、纺服、轻工等商品的进出口业务,拥有24家下属企业,包括6家海内外加工制造基地、服装设计打样中心、与TUV南德合作检测中心,年进出口额8亿美元,经营业绩在国贸集团中名列前茅。

公司致力于商品的专业化经营、工贸一体化发展,拥有 “EEI”、 “UNIVERSE”、“BEE SHARE”等239个自主品牌的注册商标。其中“EEI”、“龙船”、“UNIVERSE”、“BEE SHARE”、“Kaisheng”、“GF猪”、“DUNSIL”被评为浙江省出口名牌,“UNIVERSE”被中国机电进出口商会评为出口推荐品牌。公司信誉优良,是中国食品土畜进出口商会、中国纺织品进出口商会、中国医药保健品进出口商会AAA级信用企业,浙江省人民银行AAA级信用企业。公司先后通过ISO9001-2008质量体系认证,被评为浙江省省级农业龙头企业、农业产业化国家重点龙头企业。公司是中国食品土畜进出口商会、中国纺织品进出口商会、中国轻工工艺品进出口商会兼职副会长单位,以及中国医药保健品进出口商会理事单位。

公司始终秉承“全局意识、责任意识、卓越意识”的核心价值观、“品质、安全、规模、效益”的经营方针、“科技引领、创新驱动、协同发展、卓越争先”的发展理念,以“构筑国内外商贸流通绿色桥梁、实现相关者经济社会持续增值”为使命,努力打造成为“全国一流、国际知名的商贸产业服务商”。

100

百万

注册资本1亿

1975

公司成立

2000

稳定的贸易关系

“ 努力建设成为
  全国一流、国际知名的商贸产业服务商 ”

公司始终秉承“全局意识、责任意识、卓越意识”的核心价值观、“品质、安全、规模 、效益”的经营方针、“科技引领、创新驱动、协同发展、卓越争先”的发展理念,以“构筑国内外商贸流通绿色桥梁、实现相关者经济社会持续增值”为使命