Zhejiang Native Produce & Animal Import and Export Group Co., Ltd.
| Home   English  中文

Zhejiang Native Produce & Animal By-Products I/E Group Co., Ltd.
Phone:+86-571-85773888
Fax:+86-571-85773780
http://www.zjnac.com
email: webmaster@zjnac.com

Enterprises

Current Location:Home > Enterprises
  • Zhejiang G & F Foreign Trading Co., Ltd.

    Zhejiang G & F Foreign Trading Co., Ltd. was established on April 14, 1995. As a subsidiary of Zhejiang Native Produce & Animal By-Products I/E Group Co.,Ltd., it's registered capital is RMB26.8598 millions. Flexible ways of doing business are being conducted. The main export products are: various garments, bri...

    detail>>
  • Zhejiang G & B Foreign Trading Co., Ltd.

    Zhejiang G & B Foreign Trading Co., Ltd. was established on April 14, 1995. As a subsidiary of Zhejiang Native Produce & Animal By-Products I/E Group Co.,Ltd., it's registered capital is RMB25.5592 millions. Flexible ways of doing business are being conducted. The main export products are: various garments, lea...

    detail>>
  • Zhejiang Willing Foreign Trading Co., Ltd.

    Zhejiang Willing Foreign Trading Co., Ltd. was established on April 14, 1995. As a subsidiary of Zhejiang Native Produce & Animal By-Products I/E Group Co.,Ltd., it's registered capital is RMB27.581 millions. Flexible ways of business are being conducted. The main export products include: carpets, fireworks, toys, ...

    detail>>
  • Zhejiang Casing Animal By-products Co., Ltd.

    Zhejiang Casing Animal By-products Co., Ltd. located in Tonglu Economic Development Zone by beautiful Fu Chun River, 1 km from Hang Xin Jing Highway. Our company occupies 83 acres with 30,000 square meters of fully enclosed dust-free factories and about 10,000 square meters of garden-style office and living space. We h...

    detail>>
>> 1 2 3
Copyright(C) www.zjnac.com All Rights Reserved 浙ICP备05011851

浙江省土产畜产进出口集团有限公司
| 返回主页   English  中文

浙江省土产畜产进出口集团有限公司
电话:86-571-85773888
传真:86-571-85773780
http://www.zjnac.com
email: webmaster@zjnac.com

下属企业

你当前位置:首页 > 下属企业
  • 浙江惠隆对外贸易有限责任公司

        浙江惠隆对外贸易有限责任公司成立于1995年4月14日,系母公司浙江省土产畜产进出口集团有限公司子公司,注册资本3020.98万元。本公司经营方式多样灵活,主要品种有:各种服装、猪鬃、鬃刷、猪羊肠衣及猪副产品、生化药物、兔毛、羊绒、无毛绒、毛纺织品、床上用品、羽...

    详细信息>>
  • 浙江惠元对外贸易有限责任公司

        浙江惠元对外贸易有限责任公司成立于1995年4月14日,系母公司浙江省土产畜产进出口集团有限公司子公司,注册资本2890.92万元。本公司经营方式多样灵活,主要品种有:各类服装、皮鞋、胶鞋、雪地靴、箱包、帽子、票夹、手套、各种面料、针织、梭织、真丝、化纤、裘革皮...

    详细信息>>
  • 浙江惠灵对外贸易有限责任公司

        浙江惠灵对外贸易有限责任公司成立于1995年4月14日,系母公司浙江省土产畜产进出口集团有限公司子公司,注册资本3088.1万元。本公司经营方式多样灵活,主要品种有:地毯、烟花、玩具、礼品、麻塑制品、食用菌、水煮笋、蜂蜜及蜂制品、医疗保健品、香调料、小五金、电视...

    详细信息>>
  • 浙江凯胜畜产品加工有限公司

        浙江凯胜畜产品加工有限公司坐落于杭州美丽的富春江畔——桐庐经济开发区,距杭新景高速1公里,交通便利。公司占地总83亩,拥有30000平方米的全封闭式无尘厂房和约10000平方米的花园式生活办公用房。公司拥有生产车间8个,员工800余人,其...

    详细信息>>
>> 1 2 3 4

Copyright(C) www.zjnac.com All Rights Reserved 浙ICP备05011851